Vorstand

Co-Präsidentin

Pascale Ineichen

p_ineichen@hotmail.com

Co-Präsidentin

Sonja Stark-Traber

sonja.stark@sunrise.ch

Finanzen

Irene Mark-Eisenring

i.hp.mark@bluewin.ch

Datenbank-
verantwortliche

Petra Geiser

petra.geiser@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin

Marianne Luginbühl

luginbuehl2006@bluewin.ch

Veranstaltungen

Regula Hugentobler

regi.hugentobler@bluewin.ch

Webverantwortliche

Christine Züst

christinezuest@hotmail.com

Zuständige für bpw+

Ursula Amrhein

ursula.amrhein@bluewin.ch

Interessentinnen- und Gästebetreuung

Regina Woelky

rwoelky@yahoo.de